4 + 4 = 8

Eight years ago, Lynden and I became a couple. I had only known him for a week at the time, and we were both sixteen.

pics_2005_056

Four years ago, we got married; it’s the best decision we’ve ever made!

556(image by Jen of Anna Rose Photography)

We dated for four years (almost exactly). So, starting from today, we’ve been married for longer than we were dating.

Happy anniversary honey. I love you more everyday! Well, except yesterday. Yesterday you were really annoying.

Ha, kidding.

Ok, half kidding ;)

Thanks for putting up with my crazy and for making me a better person. I can’t believe we’ve been together for 8 years now, though it is weird to think there was ever a time I didn’t know you.

You’re my favourite, always.

xox

Tagged ,

Leave a comment

