Happy New Year!!

Just popping in to wish you a happy new year! I hope 2012 was fabulous. I feel like I haven’t really accomplished a lot this year or really moved forward. But when I really stop to think about it, I guess I have done quite a few new things in 2012 (including starting a new degree). Still, I look forward to 2013 with fresh optimism that I will accomplish more.

Happy New Year from us to you :)
20121231-181507.jpg
We’re bringing in the new year at a pool party – since you can probably tell from the picture above that it’s a hot day today! 43 degrees (Celsius).

I’ll be posting some more health updates soon and I have a lot of photos to share from the last few weeks so I’ll put those up soon.

See you next year :)

Leave a comment

