The Longest

Since getting married, the longest time Lynden and I have spent apart has been one night.

Last Friday I flew to Sydney with Elizabeth; our beautiful best friend Aveline is getting married this Sunday!! Liz and I came over to help out and enjoy some time together with the gorgeous bride. We’ve loved it, but it also means I’ve been away from Lynden for a week now! The first time I’m going to see him will be on Sunday at the wedding even though he fly’s in tonight. I miss that guy like crazy!

Do you want to see a picture from when we were first dating back in 2005? …

IMG_1643

:)

I’m so excited about the wedding and I’ve loved spending quality time with these ladies.

12Jan_01_013It won’t be long until I see my darling husband :D

…aaaannnndd not long until my bestie gets MARRIED!!

xox

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a comment

