Namesake

While we were in NSW we visited some of Lynden’s family friends. In fact, it was Lynden’s namesake; the man he was named after. They were lovely – though I don’t know how it came about, I can understand why they used his name for their son.

And, they lived in a picturesque location in amongst nature.

I wished I owned a macro lens while I was there, but my 50mm did a good enough job to capture some of the beautiful details of the lovely location. The landscapes were taken with my 18-55mm lens.

I hope you’ve had a lovely Thursday so far :)

Tagged , ,

Leave a comment

