Jake

Jake is Lee and Rhianna’s foster dog. I recently wrote a post about them here.

Unfortunately, because Lee and Rhianna are moving for work soon and won’t be able to take Jake with them, he will have to find a new foster home or a good family to adopt him.

I hope they’re able to find someone soon because this little guy is so fun and deserves a happy, healthy home.

This picture makes me laugh every time I stumble across it…he’s giving me the crazy eye.

I loved that when he fell asleep he couldn’t keep his tongue in his mouth. I wish I could sleep like that :P

All the best finding him a new home Lee and Rhianna.

xx

Tagged , ,

Leave a comment

