Brother Cats

I just uploaded pictures from my Canon IXUS 90IS onto my computer (the link goes to the most similar Canon IXUS I could find since the one I own is no longer in production. If you want to see an image of my IXUS you can visit my first blog post here) . The Canon IXUS is the point-and-shoot camera I had before I got my Canon 60D. I try to take this one with me if I can’t take my big Canon.

When uploading the images I found these cute pictures of Elizabeth’s cats Nismo and Shadow from July. I apologise that some are a little blurry, but I still thought they were too cute to pass up.

So cute! I’m sorry if you hate cats. You probably roll your eyes every time I post cat photos. But animals make my heart happy, it’s not just limited to cats. It just so happens that I only have access to cats.

I hope you’ve had a good week so far :)

Tagged ,

Leave a comment

