Catching up with June

The pictures in this post are from June. I have some cute pics of my family members, but since I’m so behind with my editing, I don’t have the time to edit all the images. So…I decided to focus this post on the cutest member of the party: Levi.

As you know, I think my little cousin is adorable. I can’t get past that cheeky smile.

We were out for a buffet breakfast with family. We had such a nice, relaxed time, and Levi is just full of joy.

What a cutie!

I hope you’ve had a great start to your week. I have had a lovely couple of days :)

 

Leave a comment

