Fashion Friday: neons

Now that we’re getting close to spring here in the southern hemisphere, I wonder if we’ll see more of the neon trend show up as the days get warmer and spirits get higher. It’s a bold statement; I don’t think I’m brave enough or could pull it off. But here’s some inspiration for those who might just want to try.

I love this full-length hot pink dress.

Would you wear this trend?

(Photo credit: click on the images to follow the links)

Happy Weekend.

Tagged , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Fashion Friday: neons

  1. Kylie says:

    My favourite item in my wardrobe at the moment is my fluro orange blazer! I’m in love with that pink dress Haidy…it’s stunning!! x

  2. Haidy Baskin says:

    Kylie I can sooo imagine you rocking out a fluro blazer! I so wish I had the guts.

Leave a comment

