Drill

Wow we’re in August!!
I still have pictures I want to share from June!

Like this one of Lynden showing off his new drill to his family at a birthday lunch.

Or the next two images taken at the same event: Michelle with her boyfriend Jason; aren’t they just the cutest?

And my lovely in-laws enjoying the day.

Plus…I still need to finish the final bit of editing for Aveline’s engagement party to send off to her and the last few images of Michelle’s 21st. Argh. So much to do!!

Still, I’m so glad I get to do it. I love having these memories captured in images and sharing them on my blog to remind myself of the wonderful joys in my life.

Happy Wednesday Everyone!

P.S. I hope you’re finally enjoying the olympics!

Tagged

Leave a comment

