Aveline & Brett’s Engagement Party {1}

There were so many things to get done for Aveline and Brett’s engagement party, but once all the flowers were trimmed, the room decorated, chairs and tables positioned, and hot food on the go, I got to enjoy the calmness that exists when I finally get to be behind my camera.

My images still need a lot of work, but I love the practice I get to have at such happy moments in people’s lives. I hope you enjoy these moments too.


If I get a chance to share more images from the engagement party next week, I will. If not, I hope you enjoyed these :)

Happy Thursday x

Leave a comment

