Non Olympics Day

For some reason I thought the olympics started this week. It turns out they start on the 27th of July (not June!) which happens to be when I start back up at uni…BOO!! I don’t think there’s going to be much work going on, I love the olympics too much; maybe I’ll multitask and study in front of the tv.

Soooo, all my devastation aside, I have enjoyed spending the day editing images on my computer. I seriously love editing and this week I branched out from Lightroom editing to Photoshop, so there’s been quite a bit of trial and error going on. I hope you enjoy the images I have to share with you in the coming days/weeks :)

Happy Non Olympics Day :(

Tagged

Leave a comment

