Nic’s 18th

Last year I shared these pictures and these pictures of my sister Nicole’s 17th birthday.

Nicole turns 18 this Friday but we celebrated her birthday this past Saturday night. She decided to grow her hair then cut it ceremoniously on her 18th birthday, donating it to be made into a wig for children with cancer.

This is her hair before.

And after.

Yes, it is freaking annoying how cute it looks straight away!

I was secretly hoping it would look something like this:

Or this:

How did it ended up looking like this?

This is Nic with her bestie Macauley.

I also made a little video if you’d like to see.

I have more pictures from recent weeks to share with you and I apologise for sharing them completely out of order. I’m sharing them according to which ones I’ve edited first :)

Happy Monday.

Leave a comment

