Lots to come

Well hello there! So, I have just finished my first week of prac and I have absolutely loved it! I am more sure than ever now that I want to be a teacher. Having spent the whole week with teachers, students and fellow student teachers has been amazing.

Also, Lynden and I have been super busy with family and church events so I have a lot of pictures (and maybe some videos) to share once a get a little more time. Hopefully, after this next week is over, I’ll be right back to blogging regularly and sharing all the fun things we’ve been up to. I can’t wait to get back into it and documenting more of my thoughts and ideas. The picture above was taken at a 1st birthday party. Sigh, I just love animals :)

I hope you’ve had a good weekend so far. We have a public holiday tomorrow so we get to enjoy an extra day of relaxing and prepping for the week.

Happy Sunday xx

Tagged

Leave a comment

