The Health Plan: May Update

Ugh. I am not looking forward to sharing this since progress has been pretty static. Last time I wrote about my health goals I was 63kg and eating unhealthy food regularly. As of now I am 62kg and have been up and down from 61-63 constantly. I can’t wait until I’m out of the terrible 60s. I have been eating healthier food but not as regularly or consistently as I’d like. Since I haven’t had very good results so far, I’m going to set up some small goals I’d like to achieve this week.

This week’s goals:

  • Cook a healthy dinner each night
  • Lose 1kg
  • Exercise at least twice this week

It’s pretty basic but it’s what I need to do. So I’ll check in next week with the results.

Happy Tuesday.

Tagged ,

Leave a comment

