Family at the Park

Last weekend we celebrated my aunty’s and my little cousin Ethan’s birthday. You may remember my cousin Michelle from this styled vintage shoot.

My sister Nicole just got a new camera. A canon 60D; same one as me :) She was naughty and said she wished she could afford a Nikon…my little Canon heart cried a little bit.

I introduced you to Ethan’s amazing bed hair recently. He was the birthday boy. Happy 2nd birthday big guy!

You might’ve caught a glimpse of Shamira (Ethan’s sister) in this post.

Little Levi was there too.

This is Ethan and Shamira’s brother Cade. He’s a sweetie. They also have another brother but I didn’t get a picture of him :(

Birthday parties are such fun with these guys.

Leave a comment

