stretches + workout gear

I haven’t done any fitness stuff in over a week and I’m really feeling it. Since I’ve been working on assignments a lot lately, I’ve spent most of my time sitting down or lying in bed with my laptop. I am consequently feeling more and more lethargic everyday as my body isn’t sending out those lovely chemicals that get sent out when you’re active. So this week I’m hoping to get back into stretches at home and hopefully some cardio work at the gym.

Also, I’m loving this hooded workout singlet and these running shorts from Lorna Jane.

(click the images to follow the links)

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a comment

