It’s been a week!

Oh dear, it’s been a week since I last posted. This is good though, I’m feeling revitalised for some fresh blogging. It’s good to get my fingers typing something other than an assignment :) After recovering from Easter I had to crank out an assignment and try to catch up on some work before our study break is over. I’m back to classes today and I’m feeling a little bit behind with where I want to be but nothing to seriously worry about.

During my relaxing moments last week I got my grandma on and did some knitting. It was great. I finished a scarf for my sister (that I started too long ago to remember) and now I’m attempting another scarf before I try something different. Yep, I’m that cool, I’m a knitter. Don’t be judging.

I’d like to get some of my own original photos up on the blog again this week. I love finding beautiful images and sharing them on my blog but I’d also like to ensure I’m leaving my own mark on here regularly too. I haven’t done enough of that lately, which has a lot to do with the fact I haven’t transferred pictures from my camera to the computer for a few weeks now.

Here’s to a good week with a fresh start :)

(don’t forget to click the images to follow the links)

Leave a comment

