Fashion Friday: would you wear this dress?

I think the above dress is so beautiful and would make an amazing wedding dress. Would you wear it?

I would match the dress below as the perfect complement for bridesmaids to wear. I know some people are against black bridesmaid dresses, but I think this one would work really well for a modern elegant wedding. However, I still think it works particularly well on its own as a LBD. Love.

The only thing I’d probably change is the shoes. But what do you think?

(Both images above are sourced via Pinterest – original sources not found. Click on the images to follow the links.)

Tagged , ,

Leave a comment

