Ryan and Kyla’s Wedding

Some of our best friends, Ryan and Kyla, got married this weekend. Lynden was the best man, and I was privileged to be a bridesmaid. I only have pictures of us getting ready before the ceremony – I was too busy the rest of the day…you know, being a bridesmaid ;) So here are the pictures I took.

If you want to see a sneak peek of the professional pictures head on over to the IZO photography blog. Jimmy was so nice and wasn’t afraid to experiment with unique images.

Sorry Kyla, I just had to include these crazy hair images

The picture below is really special because it’s the first time her dad saw her in her wedding dress, he was so proud.

I’m so glad we got to share this beautiful day with you both Ryan and Kyla. I hope you’re having fun on your honeymoon xoxoxox

2 thoughts on “Ryan and Kyla’s Wedding

  1. Bec says:

    Haidy these are BEAUTIFUL! My favorite pic is Kyla in 1266, so simple but so perfect. Love it!

    Well done

    xx

  2. Haidy Baskin says:

    Thanks Bec, Kyla looked amazing and Ryan was really handsome, of course. It was such a lovely day.

Leave a comment

