Hens

So I had every intention of posting this a few days ago, then I got really sick. I practically ran to the car after my sisters graduation because I just needed to get home. Lucky I did, I ended up throwing up when I got home – tmi? Anyway, here is a picture from Kyla’s hens night. One of the activities we did was bowling. Yep, we’re awesome.

I hope you’ve had a better week than me. It turns out the lovely bride (Kyla) also has the same thing as me (not sure who gave it to who, eep, I’m the worst bridesmaid ever!). So I’m hoping all is well for the wedding on Sunday. I’m happy to suck it up, but it would be a huge shame if the bride had to suffer on her wedding day, no?

I’ll post pictures of the wedding next week. I’m super excited!!

Leave a comment

