Meow

I haven’t taken pictures of Asterix in such a long time. In fact I haven’t really been taking many pictures with my slr lately. So I grabbed it out of my bag and decided to take some snaps of little Asterix boy. He was more excited about getting outside than my impromptu photo shoot and he kept meowing at Lynden to let him out while I was taking some snaps. I still think he’s super cute, even when he does his little sulky meow.

 

Please ignore the dirty glass door, I promise we cleaned it not long ago…eek.

One thought on “Meow

  1. Good post! This is the kind of information that should be distributed on the online community. I would like to read more of this.
    Heart Healthy Recipes

Leave a comment

