Bird Watcher

My last post previewed a picture I took in Fremantle recently. As I perused through the rest of the images from my outing, I noticed a significant model appearing and reappearing. For some reason, perhaps due to the unexpected surge of salty air in my lungs, I became obsessed with the seagulls. Sitting, flying, eating, pecking. By the time I realised what I’d become, it was too late. I can admit to being an animal lover – I may even admit to having an obsession with them, but bird watching? Oh no, now that’s just too far. I guess we’ve discovered yet another reason why I should be the president of the cool club. Excuse me while go get my stamp collection.

  

 

Leave a comment

