Fremantle

This week I’ve been trying to keep up with a flurry of assignments that are due before our study week next week. I had all my assignments written in my diary, neatly highlighted in green. All except one. I don’t know how I missed it, but I didn’t have it written in my diary, so I hadn’t been working on it with the urgency that I needed to. Oops. On top of that, Lynden and I have been sick this week, but happy none the less.

One of my assignments was to take pictures of either the city of Perth, or Fremantle. I ended up choosing Freo. The picture below is one I took down at Fremantle this week.

Leave a comment

