Fresh Produce

I recently took a couple of pictures for an assignment where we had to shoot two full page prints for a magazine layout. I chose to focus my pictures on a health magazine, writing an article about fresh produce. I thought this might be a good way to practice photographing food, something I’m not too familiar with.

I still have a lot of practice ahead of me, but for now, this is a start.

One thought on “Fresh Produce

  1. Bec says:

    Yuuuuuuuuuuuuuum! Looks great!
    x
    Bec

Leave a comment

