Fresh Start

So the last week I’ve been keeping very busy preparing for my new course.

I wrote a while back that I had been accepted into a photography course at Curtin. I’ve been super excited about this for soooo long. I thought the day would never come when I’d find myself sitting in a lecture theatre, surrounded by creative minds…learning!

Today was that day!

I’ve been so psyched that I even moved my whole study into the spare room. Yep, we now have two study’s. Lynden’s and mine. Disgracefully, I left Lynden’s study in complete and utter chaos when I moved everything. My new study on the other hand is almost completely spotless. I have to get onto that ASAP!

I have so many things going on in my head right now. I want to write a list. Yes yes, I will write a list and keep my scattered thoughts organised. Then, I’ll blog about it.

For now though, here are a couple of images I stumbled upon when I checked my old Canon IXUS90 today. The quality isn’t perfect, but it was nice taking a short trip back into March. Which really isn’t that long ago now that I think about it.

Me and my darling Elizabeth (not sure what’s going on with my face).

Leave a comment

