Day 23: Something Orange

So it turns out the second half of this 30 day challenge is turning into a slight failure. I’d like to apologise for the lack of blogging. It went down hill when I got sick…then I just got lazy. But never fear, there are three days left of the month and I will make up for lost time!

I haven’t been a huge fan of the colour orange through the years though I am open to appreciating it in the future. My sister on the other hand adores it and always has. Without realising it, this project ended up becoming a food photography challenge due to my lack of orange things. It was pretty fun actually. Next time I take a picture of food, it will have to be a meal as opposed to a vegetable or fruit. I can imagine it would be harder than it looks to make a dish look appetising through a lens. Kudos to those proficient in that art.

Leave a comment

