Day 15: Silhouette

The picture I’ve chosen for today was actually taken in February when I first got my camera. After a bit of editing, it finally looked like a silhouette. I was quite disappointed that I wasn’t able to have a new picture for this post, but unfortunately I have been bedridden since Sunday with a horrible cold and and an aching stomach. I only got through the last posts by being organised in advance, but my organisation has run out and I’m still in bed recovering.

It looks like tomorrow’s post will have to be an image from the archives as well, but hopefully I’ll be back on track soon. For me, the whole point of this challenge was to push myself into learning new things and I’m not too happy about slacking off with old pictures. But I hope you’ll forgive me. It was either an old image, or no post at all :(

 

Leave a comment

