Day 11: Sun Flare

I’m in an excellent mood today. I don’t know why, I’m just really happy I guess. Lynden has told me to calm down a couple of times, in a very nice way of course…with a smile. You see, when I’m happy or excited I tend to get really energetic and start bouncing off the walls and dancing; just going plain crazy. It’s fun at the time, but sometimes it leads to me asking Lynden whether I embarrassed us in front of company. I’m a pretty happy person so as you can imagine, these outbursts happen quite often.

I think today’s theme fits perfectly with my mood: sun flare. Bright and in your face!

Please just ignore the dead foliage :P

Leave a comment

