Day 7: Something Blue

Today is day seven of my June photography challenge. It wasn’t really that hard to find something blue. We live amongst a lot of greenery, yet our house doesn’t stick out as much as you’d expect given its obvious blue features: blue roof tiles, blue gutters, and blue gates. Because of this blue abundance, I thought I’d share two pictures today.

Yesterday was a public holiday here. In all honesty, I don’t know what holiday it was!? I could easily google it…but I know I won’t.

Happy *blank* day one and all!

2 thoughts on “Day 7: Something Blue

  1. Brad says:

    It was foundation Day, Not that I know what foundation day is about. I look forward each day to see what new photo will turn up in my inbox.

    • Haidy Baskin says:

      haha Brad I think I’ll have to do some investigating into foundation day, thanks for the info. I’m really glad to hear that you enjoy checking in on my blog posts :) I’ll have to make sure the pictures do it justice.

Leave a comment

