30 Day Photography Challenge: June 2011

This month I’m going to undertake a 30 day photography challenge. I hope this encourages me to push myself further when taking pictures and that it allows me to think outside the box. It’s always good to have motivation to whip out the camera, and having a unique topic each day will help lead me in the right direction.

Each day there will be a new topic. I have made the topics in advance with some help from an internet search, and I’ll be creating a post based on each topic. One post per day. Each days topic will be the inspiration for a photo.

I’m looking forward to the challenge.

Leave a comment

