Crayons

When people ask the question: if you were a crayon, what colour would you be? I always answer white.

Is there even such a thing as a white crayon? …probably not. But then, I don’t even like crayons, I never have. They’re just so…waxy?? But what does that say about me, a white crayon. Boring? Dull? Monochromatic?

I think it’d be fun to be described as yellow. Sunny. Vibrant. Warm. Happy.

Yes, yellow seems much nicer. Maybe I’ll strive to be a yellow crayon for next time.

What colour would you be?

Leave a comment

